About    >    SFS Organization Structure    >    content

SFS Organization Structure

SFS comprises four teaching units

May 31, 2018  点击:

    Presently, SFS comprises four teaching units: the Department of English, the Department of Japanese, the Department of Essential College English, and the Department of College English Enrichment. SFS also boasts six research-oriented teams, including Modern and Contemporary English Literature Research, College English Teaching Reform and Innovation, Chinese Culture and Thinking Translation Research, Construction Grammar and Cognition Research, Japanese Research Center, and Language and Technology Research and Innovation, in addition to the Center of American Studies.

XML 地图 | Sitemap 地图